Home    |    Contact Us    |    FAQ    |    Log In

LMCCA Board of Directors and

Executive Committee (2013-2014)


Executive Committee:

President: Jim Pearson (jim@thecleanairexpert.com)

Vice President of Membership: Mark Whaley (markwhaley@smcarpetcare.com)

Vice President of Marketing: Richard Davies (rdavies@greenearthccc.com)

Treasurer: Bob Kline (robertk@legendbrands.net)

Secretary: Crystal Brewster (crystal@actiontimeusa.com



Eddie Flicker (eflicker@outlook.com)

John Steiner (john@heavensbest.com)

D. Ray Davis (drdavis@polymerconcepts.net)

J. Kirk Hendrix (kirkh@ictchemicals.com)

Mark Warner (mwarner138@gmail.com)

Fred Geyen (fred@geyengroup.com)

Agnes Zsednai (agnes@woolsafe.org)

Mark Cermak (ocibr@yahoo.com)


Founding Member: Lonnie McDonald (lmcdonald111@aol.com)

Founding Member: Rick Gelinas (rick@excellent-supply.com)

Founding Member: Mark Stanley (vlmcentral@yahoo.com)

Home | About Us | Search for a Cleaner | Spot Removal Guide | Carpet Cleaning and Issues | FAQ | Links to Articles | Contact Us IMM | Site Map | Membership Services | Register a Member |

© 2009. Low Moisture Carpet Cleaners Association (LMCCA)